Student War Web Series
Student War Web Series

Punjabi Web Series Student War which is one of the trending web series in Punjabi YouTube media. There are Nemours people who love to watch web series on YouTube. In this post, we will talk about the stories and the characters name of Student War Punjabi web series.

Student War Web Series Starring Cast

  • Amrit Amby (Insta @amritamby)
  • Prateek Singh Rai (Insta @prateek.singh.rai )
  • Hashneen Chauhan (Insta @hashneen23 )
  • Aniket Singh Deol Insta @aniketsinghdeol)
  • amrinder balling (Insta @amarinderbilling )
  • Gurpreet Rurki (Insta @pitu_gurpreet )
  • Gurjeet singh channi (Insta @gurjeet.s.channi )
  • Ar-Vsandhal (Insta @ar_v_sandhal )
  • Manjit singh (Insta @manjitsinghofficial )
  • Essha Singh (Insta @eeshaasingh )
  • Sukhi Patran (Insta @sukhi_patran )
  • Chamkaur Billa (Insta @chamkaubilla7 )
  • Satnam Dhuri (Insta @satnamdhuri )
  • Dalveer Dill (Insta @dilveerdill )
  • bagga chema (Insta @bagga_cheema )
  • Parmal panjeta (Insta @parmaljit_gosal )
  • Param Grewal (Insta @paramgrewal3 )
  • Ankita Sharma (Insta @_ur_destiny_ )
  • Gagan Diwana (Insta @gagandiwana )
  • Anmol jain (Insta @anmoljainofficial )
  • Honey Pabla (Insta @pablahoney)
  • Jass Aulakh (Insta @jassie.aulakh)
  • Kamalpreet Nazam (Insta @kamalnazam_official)
  • Gurpeet Khroud (Insta @gurpreetsingh5676)
  • Sargm (Insta @sargamkhattri )
  • Inderpreet Sandy barnala

These all names who are working with this Student web series. As you have watched this web series, so you know that this is one of the amazing web series on YouTube. Student Web series has crossed one million plus views on YouTube.

Read This also – Ishq de Bulle Web Series

Many of us want to know how many people are participating to make this Punjabi web series?

  • Producer – PB23 Studio
  • Co-Producer – Amar Jyoti Film Studios
  • DOP – Nanni Gill Editor – Garry khatrao
  • Music – AVLOS & B-TRIX
  • Sound Mixing – Bhoot Singh
  • Audio Post – Dynamic Ghost
  • Background Music – Jaskirt Singh
  • Associate Director – Jas Brar, AKS Mehraj
  • Assistant Director – Puneet Khanna, Lakhveer Lakhi
  • Makeup – Kuljeet Makeover
  • Production – Param Pasula
  • Line Producer -Jatinderpal Singh
  • Poster Design – Mandeep s. Rupal
  • Still Making – Honey photography
  • Online Promotion – Artist Media Entertainment, Barcode Studios & Blue Stone Media
  • Label – PB23 Studio

These all team members who are participating to make this stunning Student War Web Series. They have released a total of 7 parts of their episode, nowadays Punjabi web series lovers are waiting for Student War episode 8 full show. Everyone is thinking that how many episodes are left to finish this web series. What do you think about how many episodes are left to finish this web series? Let me know in the comment box.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here